About Us

Our Mission

Celebrating and supporting fathers by equipping them with the tools and resources
to lead successful families.

Our Vision

To cultivate a strong community of fathers who
create positive parenting cycles.

Our Values







As Birthright Living Legacy grows, we plan to erect a Living Legacy Center

This would be a great building that can house expanded programs, including overnight camping retreats, skating rinks, debate rooms, tea rooms, and spaces that can accommodate future speakers at our Men’s Conferences. In addition to these areas, this facility will also be used to provide safe visitation options for fathers to spend time with their children.

Birthright Living Legacy will also celebrate education by providing various resources to graduates of all levels, including high school, college, or trade school. 

Who We Intend To Reach


These are fathers who are non-conventional heroes in a child’s life which includes step-fathers, big brothers, uncles, and other men who have stepped up in a child’s life to show them a father’s love.

Experienced Fathers

These are fathers who have learned from their experiences what it means to have a father in their home or their lives. This experience can then carry over into their fatherhood journey.

Supervised Visits

These are fathers who are involved in custody battles or might be uneducated about their rights or responsibilities.

The Abandoned

These are fathers who didn’t grow up with a man in the home or a father figure. This group typically had to rely on outside resources such as coaches, pastors, teachers, or neighbors.

Meet Our Excellent Board

Marquess Dennis

Founder & Executive Director

Crystal Dennis

Executive Assistant

Jeromie Tucker

Board President & Executive Committee

Anna Shauchuk

Communication Committee

Tim Newtown

Development Committee

Yohannas Migina

Secretary & Governance Committee

Yvann Karamoko

Treasurer & Finance Committee

James Bell

Communications Committee

Steven Hollabaugh

Finance Committee

Osahan Osaghae-Morgan

Governance Committee

Scott Rumley

Finance Committee

Mike Epps

Development Committee

Obum Ukabam

Governance Committee

Luke Frazier

Development Committee

Aaron Whigham

Board Member